Günter Bauer Transportgesellschaft m.b.H.

Headquarters Salzburg

 

Our company data

 

Our team in Salzburg

Günter Bauer

Managing director
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00
E-Mail: g.bauer@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Karin Bauer

Business organisation
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00
E-Mail: k.bauer@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Caroline Lanschützer

Bookkeeping/Payroll accounting
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-43
E-Mail: c.lanschuetzer@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Gabi Kasbauer

Bookkeeping, Invoicing
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-43
E-Mail: g.kasbauer@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Sandra Schoibl

Bookkeeping, Invoicing
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-46
E-Mail: s.schoibl@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Sabine Alzner

Invoicing, customer service for parcel logistics
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-42
E-Mail: s.alzner@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Gertraud Bacher

Payroll accounting/Bookkeeping
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-41
E-Mail: g.bacher@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Hubert Lichtenegger

Transport logistics
Order processing, offers, organisation, staff
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-64
E-Mail: h.lichtenegger@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Thomas Schwertl

Transport logistics
Order processing national and international, offers, organisation
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-68
E-Mail: t.schwertl@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Patrick Vogel    

Transport logistics
Order processing national, customer service for parcel logistics
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-63
E-Mail: p.vogel@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Roland Neuhauser

Parcel logistics
Order processing, offers, management for parcel logistics
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-56
E-Mail: r.neuhauser@gbpaket.at


Günter Grasser

Parcel logistics
Project monitoring, offers
Telephone +43 650 68 09 304
E-Mail: grasser@aon.at


Jan Frahammer

Parcel logistics
Order processing, customer service for parcel logistics
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-54
E-Mail: j.frahammer@gbpaket.at


Christoph Schmidt

Parcel logistics
Order processing, customer service for parcel logistics
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-55
E-Mail: c.schmidt@gbpaket.at


Svetislavka Ilic

Parcel logistics
Sales, inside service
Telephone +42 662 85 73 00-52
E-Mail: s.ilic@gbpaket.at


Fabio Celotti

Parcel logistics
Sales, inside service
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-53
E-Mail: f.celotti@gbpaket.at


Hotline parcel logistics

Around the clock
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-57


Tuncay Önder

Dispatch management (night)
Mobile +43 676 84 73 33-802
E-Mail: tuncay@gbpaket.at


Thomas Lanner

Vehicle fleet workshop       
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-88


Daniel Feletar

Vehicle fleet workshop 
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00-88


Ing. Markus Lanschützer

Commissioner for Transport of dangerous goods
Telephone +43 662 85 73 00